share
September 12, 2014


张骞 (Rebecca Zhang) 
Northstar 旅游传媒集团中国区集团出版人
Northstar 旅游传媒集团宣布任命张骞(Rebecca Zhang) 为中国区集团出版人。张骞将负责Northstar 旅游传媒集团在中国的所有商业活动。她将领导制定TravelWeekly China 旅讯以及M&C China 商旅圈在中国的战略决策和和发展计划。
 
张骞在传统纸媒、数字媒体以及多媒体等领域拥有长达16 年的工作经验,她在管理大型团队以及实现战略目标的卓越成就在她过去的工作经历中得到了良好印证。她有着丰富的国际媒体公司工作经历,曾就职于福克斯国际频道(Fox International Channels)、读者文摘(ReadersDigest)、华榭(Hachette Filipacchi) 和德国鲍尔(Bauer)。她将向Northstar 旅游集团/TravelWeekly 执行副总裁Bob Sullivan 汇报,并和Northstar 高级副总裁及会议集团集团出版人Bernie Schraer 紧密合作。
 
Published by NORTHSTAR TRAVEL MEDIA SINGAPORE PTE LTD
 
SINGAPORE
61 Ubi Avenue 1, UB Point #05-17, Singapore 408941
TEL: +65-6521 9777 | FAX: +65-6521 9788
 
BEIJING
Room 024, Building 8, Qijiayuan Diplomatic Compound, No.9 Jianguomenwai Street,
Chaoyang District, Beijing 100600, China • TEL: +86 10-8532 3611 | FAX: +86 10-8532 5293
 
SHANGHAI
Room 2553, The Headquarters Building, No.168 Central XiZang Road, Shanghai 200001,
China • TEL: +86 21-5179 8360 | FAX: +86 21-5179 8360
 
ISSN 0219-5038
MCI (P) 119/07/2014
 
GROUP PUBLISHER (China) Rebecca Zhang Tel: (8621) 5179 8363 | rebecca.zhang@ntmllc.com
 
EDITORIAL
EDITORIAL DIRECTOR: Susan Li Tel: (8610) 8532 3611 | susan.li@travelweekly.com
EDITOR: Xinsheng Wang Tel: (8610) 8532 3611 | xinsheng.wang@travelweekly.com
REPORTER: (Beijing) Sarah Qiu Tel: (8610) 8532 3611 | sarah.qiu@travelweekly.com
REPORTER: (Shanghai) Lily Bai Tel: (8621) 5179 8362 | lily.bai@travelweekly.com
REPORTER: (Guangzhou) Yippy Chan Tel: (86) 159 1315 8031 | yippy.chan@travelweekly.com
 
SALES & MARKETING

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR: Shawn Li Tel: (8610) 8532 4021 | shawn.li@travelweekly.com
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR: Jane Zhang Tel: (8621) 5179 8360 | jane.zhang@travelweekly.com
PLANNING EDITOR: (Eastern China) Isabella Xu Tel: (8621) 5179 8364 | isabella.xu@travelweekly.com
MARKETING MANAGER: Jessie Liu Tel: (8610) 8532 3611 | jliu@travelweekly.com
SENIOR SALES & MARKETING COORDINATOR: Jessica Zhang Tel: (8621) 5179 8360 | jessica.zhang@ntmllc.com
 
GRAPHIC DESIGN
DESIGN MANAGER: Sara Li Tel: (8610) 8532 3611 | sara.li@travelweekly.com
 
Northstar Travel Media (ASIA)
GROUP PUBLISHER: Irene Chua Tel: (65) 9838 3953 | ichua@travelweekly.com
 
AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT
AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR - Asia Patti Mo | patti.mo@travelweekly.com
DATABASE AND FULFILLMENT MANAGER: Zoe Chu | zoe.chu@travelweekly.com
 
FINANCE
ASIA FINANCE MANAGER: Nicole Yong | nyong@travelweekly.com
 
PUBLISHING SERVICES
Production/Web/Ad Admin/Finance | Contineo Media Singapore
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Thomas L. Kemp
Chief Financial Officer Lisa Cohen
Executive Vice President, Travel Group Robert G. Sullivan
Executive Vice President, Digital Media Thomas Cintorino
Senior Vice President, Group Publisher Bernard Schraer
Senior Vice President, Editorial Director Lori Cioffi
Senior Vice President, Editorial Director Arnie Weissmann
Senior Vice President, Human Resources Janine L. Bavoso
Vice President, Marketing Solutions Michelle Rosenberg
Vice President, Product Development and Production Roberta Muller
Vice President, Content Licensing Sheila Rice
Vice President, IT Infrastructure and Operations Rich Mastropietro
Vice President, Database Products Elizabeth Koesser
 
MEDIA REPRESENTATIVES
GERMANY / AUSTRIA / SWITZERLAND
Media Praxis T el: 49 40 5005 3912 |email: rosteck@t-online.de
 
KOREA
iClick Korea T el: 82 70 8880 1745 |email: kshong2000@nate.com
 
MIDDLE EAST
BSA Consultants Tel: 9714 228 7708 |email: stephen@bsacmena.com
 
读者订阅
M&C China 旅讯 订阅方式:
由国际传媒集团Northstar Travel Media出版的 M&C China 旅讯是一本专业的中国旅游行业期刊。
印刷版和电子书 M&C China 旅讯免费订阅查询:
 

Fax +852 3020 5794 或电邮 mncchina@asia-ad.net
网上申请:www.meetings-conventions-china.com/subscribe
 
SUBSCRIPTION
Published monthly by Northstar Travel Media Singapore Pte Ltd, M&C China provides the travel industry in China with vital trade news and market intelligence.
 
Reaching out to industry professionals weekly, M&C China Weekly Bulletin delivers key industry insights that help readers make the right decisions and do their jobs better.
 
M&C China is mailed free of charge to qualified subscribers who come within a set of predetermined criteria.
 
For subscription inquiries, Fax +852 3020 5794, or email mncchina@asia-ad.net
APPLY FOR FREE SUBSCRIPTION ONLINEwww.meetings-conventions-china.com/subscribe